kansas

NAME COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE ZIP CODE
Brian Mccullough Inspection Services, LLC dba HouseMaster brian.mccullough@housemaster.com (785) 320-1366 67401
Bryan Kenny Kenny Home Inspection Services, LLC bryankhis@gmail.com 913-526-0291 66062
Charles Bruno Premier Home Inspection LLC c.bruno@phiwichita.com (316) 202-6530 67220
Darla Phelps Inspection Services LLC DBA HouseMaster darla.phelps@housemaster.com (785) 320-1366 67401
Jessica Roberts JR Certified Home Inspections jrcertifiedhomeinspector@gmail.com (913) 221-9273 66079
Randy Sipe FAMILY HOME INSPECTION SERVICES INC randy@familyhomeinspections.com (913) 856-4515 66083
Stan Sanger Sanger Home Inspections stan.sanger74@gmail.com (785) 249-6295 66047
Thomas Lauhon Inspect America, LLC tlauhon@midwestinsp.com 913-683-1192 66048