minnesota

NAME COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE ZIP CODE
Corey Colburn Green Light Home Inspection Ccolburn57@hotmail.com 612-269-8471 55106
Jody Voigt Jody Voigt Home Inspections jodymvoigt@icloud.com 320-290-2383 56301
Lou Hagen The Blue i Group LLC lou@theblueigroup.com (218) 820-6358 56401
Randel Rosandich Home Check Randelmr@charter.net (218) 626-5857 55803
Steve Macgregor Reliable Home Services, LLC stevem@reliablehomeservicesllc.com 507-327-8641 56001
Steve Vasey VEES Home Inspections steve@veeshomeinspections.com 612-323-9423 55025
Tyler Dahl Buyers Protection Group tyler.dahl@bpginspections.com (800) 285-3001 55125