ohio

NAME COMPANY EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE ZIP CODE
Adam Crock Helton and Son LTD jhelton@hometeam.com (513) 625-8659 45122
Alan Ward Cornerstone Inspections of Chagrin Valley csinspect@gmail.com 440-708-1180 44023
Alan Ward Cornerstone Inspections of Chagrin Valley csinspect@gmail.com (440) 708-1180 44023
Alexander Fleming WIN Home Inspection afleming@wini.com (440) 822-8285 44028
Arthur Horinek Deep Dive Home Inspection LLC art@deepdiveinspection.com (614) 353-5490 43065
Carl Haynes AmeriSpec Inspection Services dhaynes@amerispec.net 513-693-0683 45140
Chris Farver Tri-State Smart Home Solutions, LLC chris@smart-homesolutionsllc.com 740-208-3966 45631
Chris Farver Tri-State Smart Home Solutions LLC chris@smart-homesolutionsllc.com (740) 208-3966 45631
christopher Harr national property inspections Nspect@hotmail.com (614) 592-6484 43147
Daniel Delmonte WIN Home Inspection ddelmonte@wini.com (440) 822-8285 44028
David Baumann Building Inspections LLC dbaumannbldginsp@gmail.com (513) 441-3740 45039
Dean Rankin Win Home Inspection drankin@wini.com (440) 822-8285 44028
Ed Winkleman Winkleman Home Inspections Ed.winkleman@gmail.com 614-634-6072 43110
Fred Singer Fcsoccer57@hotmail.com
Gary Green Adena Home Inspections, LLC gary@adenahomeinspect.com (740) 407-8415 43130
Jarrod Anderson Erie Inspection Service, Inc Jarrod@erieinspect.com (419) 484-4354 44811
John Donovan OneFocus Home Inspections, LLC inspect@onefocusinspections.com (513) 330-1991 45140
John Wills Lucid Home Inspections, LLC wills@lucidhomeinspections.com (513) 550-3641 45244
Jordan Radloff Erie Inspection Service jordan@erieinspect.com (419) 484-4354 43615
Joshua Lawson Ohio River Valley Home Inspections, LLC ohiorivervalleyhomeinspections@gmail.com 740-285-0350 45694
Joshua Allen Allen Home Inspections joshdallen@gmail.com (937) 510-8952 45322
Kurt Hoes North Ohio Property Inspection kurt@northohiopropertyinspection.com (330) 604-0544 44256
Lee Sundin FourSquare Inspection Lee@foursquareinspection.com 740-404-1898 43023
Mark Cavelli Cavelli Home Inspections, LLC mark@cavellihomeinspections.com (440) 804-4021 44026
Michael Singer ProMark Home Inspection LLC mike@promarkhomeinspection.com 330-267-7155 44718
Michael Andruch IV Andruch Home Inspections, LLC ahi@andruch.com (567) 331-2280 43551
Nickolos Hall Hallstar Home Inspections,LLC Hallstarhomeinspections@gmail.com (419) 239-5659 44870
Patrick Short BPG Inspections Patrick.Short@BPGinspections.com (800) 285-3001 43551
Robert Moore Bob Moore Home Inspection moore7935@sbcglobal.net (330) 831-1523 43945
Roger Dangina RTD Home & Building Inspections rtdinspections@yahoo.com (740) 624-6165 43731
Ryan Coy ProPrecise Property Inspections LLC. ryan.coy@propreciseinspections.com (440) 251-2238 44203
Ryan Blecick Next Step Home Inspection nextstephomeinspection@gmail.com (440) 668-0535 44026
Skip Howell Skipper's Home Inspections, LLC dba Pillar To Post Home Inspectors skip.howell@pillartopost.com (614) 582-4880 43230
Steve Hayes Hayes Home Inspection hayeshomeinspection@yahoo.com (440) 789-3774 44035
Thomas Armstrong A-Pro SW Ohio Home Inspection tom@a-pro.net (513) 909-2776 45150
Timothy Workman, MBA, PHI, CHI A-Pro of Northern Ohio TimWorkman@a-pro.net 440-961-2099 44012
Timothy (TJ) Place TJ Place Home Inspections, LLC tjplaceHI@gmail.com (419) 604-9718 45895
Todd Radloff Erie Inspection Service erieinspection@hotmail.com (419) 484-4354 44811
Tony Diller Dwell Inspection Services tonydiller@dwellinspectionservices.com 513-291-5238 45207